Menu
Home Page

Staff Email Addresses

2023-2024

 

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Becky LinfordHeadteacherhead@tabjunior.org.uk
Mrs Zoe BorleyAssistant Headteacherzborley@tabjunior.org.uk
Mrs Sandie Saunders

Assistant Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

ssaunders@tabjunior.org.uk

dsl@tabjunior.org.uk

Mrs Karen WiseAssistant Headteacherkwise@tabjunior.org.uk

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Sandie SaundersDesignated Safeguarding Leaddsl@tabjunior.org.uk

 

Inclusion Team
Mrs Kristie LyneSENCOklyne@tabjunior.org.uk
Ms Lisa Guiel Inclusion Administratorsend@tabjunior.org.uk
Mrs Alison Agius

SEMH Assistant

aagius@tabjunior.org.uk

Mrs Kelly SargentSEMH Assistantksargent@tabjunior.org.uk

 

Year 3 Team

3JCMrs Jessica Craftjcraft@tabjunior.org.uk
3CTMrs Chloe Testerctester@tabjunior.org.uk
3RTMrs Charlotte Rosecrose@tabjunior.org.uk
Mrs Emily Thomsethoms@tabjunior.org.uk
3EWMrs Ellie Whiteewhite@tabjunior.org.uk
3HPMr Harry Potterhpotter@tabjunior.org.uk
3SMMrs Sarah McGowansmcgowan@tabjunior.org.uk
 

Year 4 Team

4TBMs. Toria Bonotbono@tabjunior.org.uk
4KRMrs Karen Richardskrichards@tabjunior.org.uk
4RWMr Ryan Watsonrwatson@tabjunior.org.uk
4LHMiss Laura Holmeslholmes@tabjunior.org.uk
4CFMs. Chrissie Foundcfound@tabjunior.org.uk
4TRMr Tom Robinsontrobinson@tabjunior.org.uk
   
 

Year 5 Team

5MCMr Matthew Cottenmcotten@tabjunior.org.uk
5KWMrs Kelly Waterskwaters@tabjunior.org.uk
5SSMiss Shannen Seabysseaby@tabjunior.org.uk
5RWMiss Robyn Wisdomrwisdom@tabjunior.org.uk
5EMMiss Emily Morganemorgan@tabjunior.org.uk
5LNMrs Millie Langfordmlangford@tabjunior.org.uk
Mrs Kim Nobleknoble@tabjunior.org.uk
 

Year 6 Team

6BBMrs Beth Bannerbbanner@tabjunior.org.uk
6PHMiss Pip Hidephide@tabjunior.org.uk
6RMMrs Rebecca Micaiahrmicaiah@tabjunior.org.uk
6PGMrs Keri Garnerkgarner@tabjunior.org.uk
Mrs Naomi Parkernparker@tabjunior.org.uk
6EEMiss Emily Edmondseedmonds@tabjunior.org.uk
6LGMrs Louisa Groomelgroome@tabjunior.org.uk
 

Additional Teaching Staff

Music LeadMrs Emily Doddedodd@tabjunior.org.uk
Music LeadMrs Sam Harrissharris@tabjunior.org.uk
PE TeacherMiss Katie Pearcykpearcy@tabjunior.org.uk
Top