Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2020 - 21

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020 - 2021

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

 

School closed Friday 23rd October 2020 for teachers’ In-Service Training

 

School closed Friday 18th December 2020 for teachers’ In-Service Training

 

Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

 

School closed Monday 4th January 2021 for teachers’ In-Service Training

 

School closed Thursday 1st April 2021 for teachers’ In-Service Training

 

Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

 

School closed Friday 28th May 2021 for teachers’ In-Service Training

 

Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

 

All schools will be closed for the Bank Holiday on Monday 3rd May 2021

Top