Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018 - 2019

 

** INSET Days to be confirmed Summer 2018 **

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

School closed Monday 3rd September 2018 for teachers’ In-Service Training

 

Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 

 

All schools will be closed for the Bank Holiday on Monday 6th May 2019

Top