Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017 - 2018

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Monday 4th September 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

School closed Monday 4th September 2017 for teachers’ In-Service Training

 

Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

 

School closed Monday 20th November 2017 for teachers’ In-Service Training

 

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Half Term Monday 12th  February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

 

School closed Monday 19th February 2018 for teachers’ In-Service Training

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Monday 16th April 2018 – Tuesday 24th  July 2018

 

Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

 

School closed Monday 23rd July 2018 for teachers’ In-Service Training

School closed Tuesday 24th July 2018 for teachers’ In-Service Training

 

 

 

All schools will be closed for the Bank Holiday on Monday 7th May 2018

Top