Home Page

Staff List

Staffing Structure 2016 - 2017


Senior Leadership Team

Mr. John Gadd



Mrs. Zoe Borley

Assistant Headteacher

Curriculum and Assessment

Miss Charlotte Bull Assistant Headteacher  

Mrs. Sandie Saunders

Assistant Headteacher

Inclusion and Community Partnership


Year 3 Team

Mr. Mark Christmas 3MC History Subject Leader
Mrs. Karen Downs 3KD Year Leader
Mrs. Jo Burley 3HL  
Miss Kim Noble 3KN Science Subject Leader

Mrs. Shelley Catford and

    Mrs. Lana Christmas


PSHE Subject Leader

Mrs. Rachel Yarrow


Modern Foreign Languages Subject Leader


Year 4 Team

Mr. Luke Alderton 4LA  

Mr. James Garner


Year Leader

Mrs. Keri Garner 4KG Mathematics Subject Leader

Mrs. Heather Luxford and

    Mrs. Charlotte Jameson


Lead Practitioner

Miss Lily Lanigan-Mackintosh



Mrs. Naomi Parker


Acting English Subject Leader


Year 5 Team

Mrs. Jill Arnold 5JA  
Miss Jessica Bray 5JB  

Mr. Ben Cornford


Year Leader

Miss Alison Haines 5AH  
Miss Millie Langford 5ML Mathematics Assistant Subject Leader

Mrs. Charlie Lee


RE Subject Leader


Year 6 Team

Mr. Tom Edwards 6TE  

Mrs. Beth Collins and

    Miss Paula Owen

Miss Louisa Groome 6LG Geography Subject Leader

Miss Pip Hide


Year Leader

Mrs. Siobhan Moulding and

Mrs. Clare Duncan 

6KM English Assistant Subject Leader

Miss Jenny Salmon



Miss Jenny Wallace


Head of PE & Community Sport Development

Mr. Ryan Watson


Technology Subject Leader


Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs. Julia Daintree

Music Subject Leader

Mrs. Sam Harris

Music Subject Leader

Miss Kimberly Moynihan Part time PPA cover


Subject Technicians

Mr. BJ Bradshaw PE Sports Assistant
Mrs. Karen Butcher English Interventions Assistant

Mr. Simon Elliott

ICT Technician

Ms. Jane Hartley

Design Technology

Mrs. Sarah Hill

Library Assistant

Mrs. Michelle Mayes

Eco-Schools Co-ordinator

Mrs. Sue Lyndon

Technology Assistant Subject Leader

Miss Katie Pearcy

PE Sports Assistant

Mr. Daniel Rushton

ICT Manager

Mrs. Michele Wilkinson French


Additional Educational Needs Team

Mrs. Alison Agius

Learning Mentor

Mrs. Helen Albon

Year 3

Mrs. Natasha Baker

Year 6

Mrs. Beth Banner Year 3

Mrs. Jane Brosnan

Year 4

Mrs. Donna Butler

Year 6

Mrs. Sue Christodoulou Year 3

Miss Zoe Cleveland

Year 6

Mrs. Emily Coggin

Year 5

Mrs. Cathie Cook

Year 5

Mrs. Michelle Cook

Year 6

Mrs. Verity Cowling

Year 5

Mrs. Sue Douglass

Year 6

Mrs. Michelle Duffield

Learning Mentor

Mrs. Nicola Gibson

Year 5

Mrs. Maggie Hoole

Year 6

Mrs. Sarah Koopman

Year 3

Mrs. Sam McCaffrey Year 6

Mrs. Fliss McHale

Inclusion Assistant

Ms Sandi Pickford

Year 4

Mrs. Mary Robinson

Year 5

Miss Tanya Stacey

Year 4

Mrs. Tracey Timms

Year 4

Mrs. Katie Watts

Year 3

Mr. Alan Whyte Year 3

Mrs. Rachael Wilkes

Learning Mentor


Welfare & Administration Team

Mrs. Jayne Ball

School Business Manager

Mrs. Rachel Bradbury

Administrative Assistant and Welfare

Mrs. Carol Calmann-Hinke

Receptionist and Welfare

Mrs. Helen Cooke

Administration Support

Miss Georgina Brown-Felpts PA to the Headteacher and Clerk to the Governors

Mrs. Clare Gatenby

Receptionist and Welfare

Mrs. Carol Graham


Miss Alison Kirby

Administrative Assistant


Midday Meals Supervisors

Miss Claire Banes

Mrs. Carol Calmann-Hinke

Mrs. Maria Casse

Mrs. Nicola Churcher

Mrs. Helen Constable

Mrs. Sue Douglass

Mrs. Rachel Harkin

Mrs. Lorraine Lelliott

Mrs. Louise Pert

Mrs. Nicki Roberts

Miss Tanya Stacey

Miss Hayley West


Premises Team


Miss Chrystal Burridge Cleaner

Mrs. Carol Calmann-Hinke


Mrs. Helen Cooke


Mr. Pete Douglass


Mr. Mick Hendy

Premises Officer

Miss Emma Jackson


Mrs. Sara Leamon Cleaner

Miss Kristina Maria Menday


Mrs. Alison Minton Cleaner

Mr. Mark Roberts

Premises Manager

Mrs. Nicki Roberts


Mrs. Lesley Rushton


Mr. Philip Weller Cleaner